Log in

National Montford Point Marine Association, Inc.


National Officers Name Email Address

National President James T. Averhart Jr. President@montfordpointmarines.org

National Vice President Ronald C.  Johnson Vice_President@montfordpointmarines.org

National Secretary Tashal Williams NationalSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

Financial Secretary Adam Herring FinanceSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

National Treasurer Alfreda Carmichael Treasurysecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

Public Relations Joe Geeter, III PublicRelations@montfordpointmarines.org

Webmaster Gilbert Taylor Info@montfordpointmarines.org

Veterans Affairs Craig Little Veteransaffairs@montfordpointmarines.org


Regional Officers Name Email Address

Northern Region VP Kelly Atkinson NorthernRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)

Southern Region VP Johnny B. Young Jr VPSouthernRegion@montfordpointmarines.org

(AL, FL, GA, NC, PR, SC, VI)

Central Region VP Sharon Stokes-Parry CentralRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(AR, LA, IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI)

Western Region VP Gerald W. Hampton WesternRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Japan)

Preserving the legacy of the Montford Point Marine

NMPMA ® is a registered trademark with the United States Patent and Trademark Office

Email Us



National Business Office

P.O. Box 40477

Mobile, AL 36640

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software